Collage of images: four people sitting at table, hands holding flyer, hands holding planner

The Difference, Power, and Discrimination Advisory Board offers advice and direction to the Program. The Advisory Board meets regularly to discuss ways in which the Program can best serve faculty and students at Oregon State University.

The Advisory Board is comprised of Oregon State University faculty and staff representing a cross-section of academic units.

Name Affiliation
Joan Gross Professor, Anthropology
Janet Lee Professor, Women, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
Ron Mize Associate Professor and Director, Center for Latino/Latina Studies and Engagement
Janet Nishihara Director, Educational Opportunities Program
Michael O’Malley Instructor, Education
Lisa Price Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Professor, Anthropology
Dana Sanchez Assistant Professor, Fisheries and Wildlife
Juan Antonio Trujillo Assistant Professor, School of Language, Culture, and Society